LMS Prizes

The Society awards several Prizes each year for achievements in and contributions to Mathematics:

De Morgan Medal
Pólya Prize
Fröhlich Prize
Shephard Prize
Senior Anne Bennett Prize
Senior Berwick Prize
Senior Whitehead Prize
Naylor Prize and Lectureship in Applied Mathematics
Berwick Prize
Whitehead Prizes
Anne Bennett Prize


Nominations for the 2017 prizes will open later in the year.